I enter a lot of contests on many blogs, yet I never seem to win.  Soon, my time will come and in the meantime, I thought I would have my very first Fiber Fervor contest!! To enter, please leave a comment on this post with your name and a way to contact you.  On Monday (Oct. 12, 2009), I will use a super fancy random number generator to determine the winner!!

And what will the lucky winner receive you ask…..

In honor of fall’s arrival…

Fall Foliage

Fall Foliage is a kettle dyed yarn made of vibrant shades of reds, golds and browns. Approximately 430 yards (100 grams) of luxurious 100% Ultrafine Organic Merino Wool in sock weight make this yarn incredibly soft and springy. Enough for an adult pair of socks or perhaps a lace project.

Certified Australian Organic Merino Wool.

GOOD LUCK!!!

